Spotlight:

Knobs and Handles Catalog

Where To Buy

Listed below are Northwestern authorized manufacturers representatives.  Please contact them and they will refer you to your local distributor.


Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Brent Williams
Regional Sales Manager
3130 Valleywood Dr.
Dayton, OH 45429
Office: 800-236-3956
Cell: 937-903-8338
bwilliams@northwesterntools.com

Texas & Louisiana

G & S Ind. Sales
George Figueroa
15825 State Hwy. 249
STE 16
Houston,TX 77086
832-434-8983 cell
geofig@outlook.com

Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Brian May Co.
Brian May
312 Montford
Asheville, NC 28801
828-215-8519 cell
828-253-9358 fax
bmay@brianbmayco.com
Matt Monday
2 Blue Damsel Court
Candler, NC 28715
828-216-8460 cell
828-667-1577 fax
mcmonday@charter.net
Richard Prusik
278 Black River Dr.
Fletcher, NC 28732
828-776-4438 cell
Richard.prusik@gmail.com


California, Nevada and Arizona

ISMG Machinery & Tooling Agency
John Szot
16835 Algonquin Street #420
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Office: 714-846-2700
Cell: 714-913-5664
Fax: 888-839-6434
johns@ismgagency.com

Illinois, Wisconsin

Durrie Sales
Patrick Mckeever
10512 United Prkwy. Schiller Park,IL 60176
Office: 800-423-2289
Patrick@durrie.com

Other Canadian Territories

Northwestern Tools, Inc.
Rob Madewell
3130 Valleywood Dr.
Dayton, OH 45429
Office: 800-236-3956
Cell: 937-474-4225
rmadewell@northwesterntools.com

All Other States and Internationally

Northwestern Tools, Inc.
Rob Madewell
3130 Valleywood Dr.
Dayton, OH  45429
Office: 800-236-3956
Cell: 937-474-4225
rmadewell@northwesterntools.com